CALL US TODAY TO GET STARTED • 812-474-9000

Get in Touch

Submit your contact information here for a demo and quote. If you have a promo code be sure to enter it below for special pricing. Our customer service team will be in touch with you in less than one business day.

Address:

Reference Services
101 Plaza East BLVD, Suite 300,
Evansville, IN 47715

Phone:

(812) 474-9000

Email:
Business Development Managers:

Judy Jordon (WV)

jjordan@referenceservices.com

Beth Blanchard (SC)

bblanchard@referenceservices.com

Marc Fitzgerald (FL)

mfitzgerald@referenceservices.com

Andy DJamoos (FL)

adjamoos@referenceservices.com

Ryan Bethea (CA)

rbethea@referenceservices.com

Scott Stivers (KY / TN)

sstivers@referenceservices.com

Jack Saalfield (SC)

jsaalfield@referenceservices.com

Dan Maxwell (RI)

dan@referenceservices.com

Mike Goergen (IN)

mgoergen@referenceservices.com